Suffer a Witch to Reign Series

Want to be the first to know when I release new books? Sign up to my newsletter here.

Book One

Book Two

Book Three

Book Four

The Realm Death Calls Home - Compress Co

- Book 5 Coming Soon -

Keep reading...

I'm in the process of world-building a tangent series to Suffer a Witch to Reign. Watch this space or sign up to my newsletter to be the first to know of updates.